Skip to content

Nude Adventures in Warhammer

November 20, 2008

Warhammer Online is game about two things – Realm VS. Realm combat and Nudity. Yes, nudity.

Sigmar's Blessings.

Sigmar's Blessings.

I don’t know what the dudes at Mythic are smoking, but there are like a million Tome Unlocks about being nude, killing something nude, getting killed nude, getting clicked and clicking on someone nude, etc. What’s up with that? Oh yeah, there’s also a naked Dwarf somewhere.

Anyway, you guys may want to read this entry from Order of Destruction. It just may have the answer to all the nudity in the Tome of Knowledge.

On a barely related note, I got an email saying I was selected for the 1.0.6 test. Correct me if I’m mistaken, but isn’t the test on a ‘Public Test Server’? Maybe if the game ran for me, I’d try. But as it stands, I’m not going to be testing shit if I’m on for only 2 minutes, eh?

Leave a Reply

