Skip to content

Rockin’ Heavy Metal Fixes

November 22, 2008

I’m going to go out with the girlfriend today, slightly crestfallen at how last night’s WAR session was unfruitful. The daily task was nigh impossible because the Reikland Scenario won’t pop up. For 2 hours I was in queue. Out of disgust, I tried my first Mourkain Temple scenario and got served quite a bit at rank 14, but I was surprised at my Warrior Priest’s survivability.

After getting out of the shower today, I checked my feeds and found a pleasant surprise:

Greetings!

The following Hot Fixes have been made:

Live Event Updates

  • By popular request, players will now be able to complete previous daily tasks for the Heavy Metal event. A task will continue to unlock each day and remain open until the end of the event allowing players to complete all the tasks at their convenience. Please Note: If you notice an apparent loss of credit for any previous days you have already completed simply exit the game entirely and log back in to correct this issue.
  • Reikland Factory: Improvements have been made to potentially increase the rate at which the scenario launches.

Fuck yeah is the chant of the thousands of players worldwide who couldn’t get the live event done. Mythic rocked my world. See ya later.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

