Skip to content

Disgusting Politicians

December 29, 2008
by

Something totally not Metro nor Gamer, but needs due attention. I’m at a loss for words. How the hell… why the fuck… Jesus, just take a look at this before I swear my head off.

Quote from Vicissitude:

At around 1:30 PM today, at Valley Golf and Country Club, Antipolo City, Mayor Nasser Pangandaman, Jr., Mayor of Masiu City, Lanao del Sur, his father, Secretary Nasser Pangandaman of the Department of Agrarian Reform, and company, beat my defenseless 56-year-old dad and my 14-year-old brother to a pulp because of some stupid misunderstanding on the golf course.

Read the rest of the story here.

Beat up a 56-year old man and a 14-year old kid over GOLF? Good god. Punch people who are begging your forgiveness in the face?

During the holiday season, nonetheless. This country is fuckin’ rotten. I fervently pray that retribution deals a swift blow to people like those and their fiends immediately.

I’m terribly pissed at this. I swear, this country needs a purge. A local Exterminatus.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 31, 2008 2:11 pm

    OMG!, that is out of order, how the hell did that manage to manifest? Dang, poor old fella and poor kid!

  2. Gloria Arroyo permalink
    January 6, 2009 1:03 pm

    Who’s gonna disipline the secretaries when the big boss has bigger sins?

  3. January 6, 2009 8:05 pm

    I honestly don’t know, Madame President.

  4. Alhariel permalink
    January 12, 2009 1:17 pm

    Heard you were playing Order on Ironclaw; there’s an all-filipino guild there called Sanduguan that’s always welcome to roll with fellow countrymen [regardless of actual like/dislike of the country]. Read you already have a guild but if you need a warband or party on the fly hit us up – just add me, Alhariel and the other “always on” people Switchfist and Batingting on your friend list if you want.

  5. January 12, 2009 3:26 pm

    Hey, Alhariel 🙂

    I was already on Sanduguan back in T1, but I rarely had anyone to talk/group with. How’s the guild now?

    I’ll add you guys up when I get some precious time online 🙂

  6. Alhariel permalink
    January 12, 2009 4:16 pm

    Yeah, we hit a dry spell early on, but the guild’s doing very well now, actually. Most of the ‘core’ group [around seven or 8] are 40s with full Annis, with more on the way. We’re currently gearing up other guildies in Bastion before heading off to the city dungeons, but raiding’s mostly on weekends until we get more organized about it – most days we just crack some skulls in oRvR and hang about doing whatever takes our fancy.

  7. January 12, 2009 5:01 pm

    That’s sweet. I’m still in T2 since I can only play a few minutes on some days, none on most.

  8. Alhariel permalink
    January 12, 2009 5:35 pm

    Well, we also have T2 members and alts, most of them; they go online less though. Anyway, offer to party is still up if you get any pesky quests or want to explore a lair. 🙂

  9. January 12, 2009 5:46 pm

    Hey, I won’t refuse help 😀 Expect a whisper from me soon 😉

Leave a Reply

